Yearbook Staff



Special Thanks

Christopher Gibbons, Director of Special Events
Dean Cheryll Howell, Student Activities
& The Office of Student Activities
Angela Manekas, Director of Sports
Information & Marketing
Anthony Paratore, Webmaster & Marketing
Student Government Association
Lauren Kay Schatz, Herff Jones Representative
John Vallaro, Athletics Photography
Thornton Studio
James Tatad '07, Photography

