Yearbook Staff 2004 - 2007



Bro. A. Edward Wesley, O.S.F.



Sports Editor Francisco Tapia



Herff Jones Rep. Lauren Kay Forsch



Editors-In-Chief: Jenna Scotti, Dave Corbino

Staff: Joanne Samaha

Special Thanks To:

Christopher Gibbons, Director of Special Events

Dean Cheryl Howell, Dean of Students

Ruben Gonzalez, Assistant Director of Student Activities

Caitlin Howe, Director of Sports Information & Marketing

Dennis McDermott & The Office of Alumni Relations
Lauren Kay Forsch, Herff Jones Representative
John Vallaro, Athletics Photography
Thornton Studios